Loading... Christmas Dinner at Various Tahoe South Restaurants
This event has expired. Please visit the Events Calendar for current listings.

Events


Christmas Dinner at Various Tahoe South Restaurants

Here are a few of the many local establishments offering Christmas Dinner this year:

The Beacon Bar & Grill at Camp Richardson (530) 541-0630 www.camprichardson.com/the-resort/restaurants/beacon-bar-a-grill
Ciera Steak & Chop (775) 588-3515 www.montbleuresort.com
Echo Restaurant inside The Lake Tahoe Resort Hotel (530) 543-2140 www.echorestaurantloungelaketahoe.com
Edgewood Tahoe Restaurant (775) 588-2787 www.edgewoodtahoe.com
Brooks' Bar & Deck at Edgewood Tahoe (775) 588-2787 www.edgewoodtahoe.com
The Bistro at Edgewood Tahoe (775) 588-2787 www.edgewoodtahoe.com
Forest Buffet (775) 588-6611 www.harrahslaketahoe.com/.../forest-buffet.html
Friday's Station (775) 588-6611 www.harrahslaketahoe.com/.../fridays-station-steak-…
Jimmy's at the Landing (530) 600-3501 www.thelandingtahoe.com
Kalanis (530) 544-6100 www.kalanis.com
McDuffs Pub (530) 542-8777 www.mcduffspub.com
Sageroom Steakhouse inside Harveys (775) 588-2411 www.caesars.com/harveys-tahoe/restaurants/sage-room-steak-house
Sidelines at the Beach Retreat & Lodge (530) 547-6722 www.tahoebeachretreat.com/dining/
Stateline Brewery & Restaurant (530) 542-9000 www.statelinebrewery.com
The Buffet at MontBleu Resort Casino & Spa (775) 588-3515 www.montbleuresort.com
The Chart House (775) 588-6276 www.chart-house.com/locations/lake-tahoe/
The Fresh Ketch (530) 541-5683 www.thefreshketch.com
The Hungry Bear at the Ridge (775) 588-3553 www.ridgeresorts.com
The Restaurant at Zephyr Cove Resort (775) 589-4906 www.zephyrcove.com
The Riva Bar & Grill (530) 542-2600 www.rivagrill.com
The Sage Room & Steak House (775) 588-2411 www.harveystahoe.com
Timbers at Lakeside Inn & Casino (775) 588-7777 www.lakesideinn.com/timber-house-restaurant-lake-tahoe

More Events

All Events
Farmer's Market

Jul 07
El Dorado County Certified Farmer’s Market

Jul 15
Smokey Bear Picnic Kiva Beach

Stay Connected
Receive Tahoe South information on lodging deals, events, and more!